1 (edited by Yurodivi 2012-03-01 21:26:30)

Topic: New to RME

[large]Hi there everybody !!![/large]

Pseudo color-code :

+++ : things ( hardware, software, ... ) I have and I most surely will keep or things I think are OK

+++ : things (hardware, performances, ...) that don't work well, I have changed or I would want them to change

+++ : say ... Hopes ...

I'm new to RME - thus my long introduction, scaping it might be worthy for you and me, anyway - I have just bought a silver Babyface - though I've been familiar for about 20 years with the hopes and despairs of Homestudio based "music" making - since my first "soundcard", a Turtle Beach Tropez 'pnp' -. Dealing with all this in the course of years has been a bit frustrating since I don't really have instrument performance skills and my solely redemption could come through the wonders of technology acting both as a quick reward mechanism and an encouragement to surpase my clumsiness when it comes to trying the amateur musician role.