Topic: [Solved] Totalmix auto-save?
I'm probably being dense and missing something — please let me know
I just lost a lot of work on Total Mix. I restarted my computer and it reverted to an old version.
Do I really have to Save As Workspace every time I make an edit? Why can't it just remember which is expected behavior?
I'm not a festival mixer that needs 100 snapshots, I'm your average customer/musicmaker.